"Everlasting Nothing" is the fifth single to be shared from Beck's Hyperspace LP, after "Hyperlife", "Dark Places", "Uneventful Days", and "Saw Lightning".

The new single is co-produced and co-written by Beck and Pharrell, and sees the two musicians play every instrument on the track too, with Beck on vocals, guitar and piano, and Pharrell on drums and keyboards.

Beck's Hyperspace album will feature a variety of collaborations with Sky Ferreria, Paul Epworth, and Chris Martin.

It's also his first LP since 2017's Colors album.

Earlier this week Beck shared a new EP recorded at Prince’s Paisley Park.

"Everlasting Nothing" is out now. Beck's Hyperspace album arrives 22 November via Capitol Records.