CRASH will follow Charli XCX's 2020 quarantine album how i'm feeling now, and will feature her "Baby", Rina Sawayama collaboration "Beg For You", "New Shapes" featuring Christine and the Queens and Caroline Polachek and "Good Ones" singles.

With just one week to go until CRASH arrives, Charli XCX has shared the full tracklist.

CRASH will include producers and collaborators including A. G. Cook, Oneohtrix Point Never, Ariel Rechtshaid, Lotus IV, Digital Farm Animals and more.

Last month she shared the A. G. Cook remix of "Beg For You" with SEVENTEEN's Vernon and Rina Sawayama, and also revealed that she plans to release the deluxe edition of her CRASH album on the same week as the original record.

Charli XCX's CRASH album will land on 18 March, and is available to pre-order now.