The news arrives after the release of new single "Some Kind Of Heaven" late last month.

Surrender is released 9 October via Columbia. Stuart Price, Jonas Quant and Ariel Rechtshaid have worked on the record with the pop duo.

Stream "Some Kind Of Heaven" below, and then check out the LP's tracklist afterwards.


1. Surrender
2. Some Kind of Heaven
3. Why
4. Nothing Will Be Bigger Than Us
5. Rolling Stone
6. Lights
7. Slow
8. Kaleidoscope
9. Wings
10. Wish
11. Perfect Timing (Bonus Track)
12. Weight of the World (Bonus Track)
13. Policewoman (Bonus Track)