Queen & Slim is coming out next year, and alongside Daniel Kaluuya and Jodie Turner-Smith as the lead roles, the film will feature cameos from Sturgill Simpson and Flea.

The accompanying soundtrack will span 17 tracks, and features new songs by Lil Baby, Tiana Major9 and EarthGang, as well as Coast Contra with BJ the Chicago Kid and Syd.

Vince Staples will also contribute a new song to the soundtrack, which also features 6LACK and Mereba.

Tiana Major9 and EARTHGANG's song "Collide" was revealed yesterday (10 October).

The Queen & Slim soundtrack will be released 15 November via Motown. The film hits UK cinemas on 31 January 2020.